Collage

The car is a 1969 Camaro SS it is one of the project car that I want. The snake is one of the retiles that I want to own. The marine picture is when I join and hopefully get in and serve my country and travel the world and get paid doing it. The puppy is a blue coat Pitbull it one of the dogs that I had in my life and I want one again just like that one. The marvel photo is one of my favorite franchises and have so many character that I freaking love. Spider-Man like like I was saying he is one of my favorite characters in history. The sprite is one of my favorite drinks to get. The Mexican flag is because I’m Mexican and I’m from Michoacán San Juan Carapan. Superbad is just one of my favorite movies to watch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *